TIMETABLE

7 PM | UTC + 3 (Lithuania / Helsinki time)

New York, Mexico 12 P.M.

Argentina, Buenos Aires 2 P.M.

UK, London 5 P. M.

Zumba Online Trainings take place LIVE on ZOOM app.

An extraordinary opportunity to unload, move the whole body, gain energy and a positive mood!

It's up to you whether to use a camera for me to see you or not :) Relax, enjoy and party together with your family members.

Zumba Online will last about 1 hour, but will run so fast that you won't even feel it!

All you NEED is a sportswear, water, space to dance and the widest smiles!

HOW TO JOIN?

Purchase Online training » Get all the information straight into your inbox » Enjoy Zumba classes!

  • 1 Training

    5 1 Training
  • Full Month

    25 ZUMBA all month UNLIMITED
  • Full Month + STRETCHING

    30 ZUMBA + 15 min. STRETCHING on the mat after class - UNLIMITED

TESTIMONIALS

zumba online treniruotes
zumba online treniruotes
zumba online treniruotes
zumba online treniruotes
en_USEnglish
lt_LTLietuvių kalba en_USEnglish